Phone: (252) 631-5400
Address: 2719 Neuse Blvd New Bern, NC, 28562
Email: heathersbeautybar@gmail.com

What our clients have to say...

If I wasnt from out of town I would definitely be back and requesting Andrea. My experience was great! The atmosphere was relaxing and was met with such a professional staff the second I walked through the door. Thank you very much!
— Billy Z
2 weeks ago-
I had a wonderful facial and body scrub with Lacey. The best I’ve ever had! Can highly recommend her and the salon.
— Carolyn B
Lacey did my facial and body treatment and it was AMAZING! She will be doing my facials from now on! I can’t wait to go back. Andrea did my massage and omg just yes! She will be doing my massages from now on. I’ll also be taking my husband for a massage. This place exceeded all of my expectations and I can’t wait to have other treatments done. Beauty Bar by Heather is my go to place for a spa day. Do yourselves a favor and make an appointment today!❤️❤️ Thank you ladies see you soon!
— Stephanie B
The ladies at Beauty Bar by Heather put together an amazing afternoon of relaxation for 4 girlfriends getting out of Raleigh for the weekend. The services were all wonderful, including nail services, facials, and massages. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had a fun and relaxing afternoon. We left so relaxed, it was like floating on a cloud. I highly recommend! Special thanks to Lacey for helping us choreograph services for 4 people!
— Jen T
I got a fantastic gel manicure and spa pedicure here. They were able to fit me in for a same day appointment. The inside is very trendy and chic and everyone was very friendly. They have limited colors for gel polish, but my nail technician did a great job!
— Mikahla M
This spa is a hidden gem! I have been visiting Beauty Bar on a regular basis for the past 2 years. Lovely atmosphere, professional service and wonderful products. Highly recommended!
— Lisa C
2 months ago-
My skin has come alive since getting facials with Lacey and using Yon Ka products. I wish I had found this little gem of a spa sooner.
— Linda M
2 months ago-
The place is really nice. Great atmosphere!
— Ivory
6 months ago-
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience here!! My pedicure was perfect! The staff and atmosphere were wonderful! I strongly recommend Beauty Bar by Heather!
— Lisa W


6 months ago-
I live in California but whenever I visit New Bern, I ALWAYS go to see Heather. She gives the BEST facials ever and is so warm and welcoming. Amazing decor! I love the relaxation room!
— S Rodrigues
5 star rating 11/19/2017
I booked a spa day (massage,facial,pedicure) for my husbands birthday. The ladies were awesome. Hubby said it was the best massage he’s ever had. Thank you ladies for doing an awesome job.
Annazette
5 star rating 11/20/2017
The ladies at Beauty Bar by Heather put together an amazing afternoon of relaxation for 4 girlfriends getting out of Raleigh for the weekend. The services were all wonderful, including nail services, facials, and massages. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had a fun and relaxing afternoon. We left so relaxed, it was like floating on a cloud. I highly recommend! Special thanks to Lacey for helping us choreograph services for 4 people!
Jen
5 star rating 11/17/2017
Had an amazing time with Heather and the staff. They welcomed us and treated our group very special.. I recommend this place for anyone wanting to be pampered and spoiled. I enjoyed a massage and an awesome facial, my face glowed all day! Girls day was a hit!!
Gigi
5 star rating 11/17/2017
Pre Birthday Ball Spa Day! The Staff was amazing the girls had the best time relaxing in a beautiful atmosphere awaiting our turn to be pampered thank you Beauty Bar by Heather for the facials, massages and body treatments. Best place to hang with your girlfriends!!
Lora
5 star rating 11/13/2017
They went above and beyond to accommodate our group!
— Dorcas
5 star rating 11/11/2017
My grandmother and I came here to have a girls day and we are so glad that we did. The atmosphere was calm and the staff was super friendly. The massages that my grandmother and I got together were so awesome and really made us relaxed. We will definitely come back here again as soon as we can. Thank y’all so much for having us.
— Rodnekia
5 star rating 6/14/2017
For all you military wives who miss the big city spa treatments since being transferred to cherry point NC. You must try Beauty Bar by Heather. I got the most amazing facial today. I felt like I was back in Orlando or West Palm. I’m going back for the full experience. Even going to get a facial on my back. Can’t wait!!!
— M Hanlon

5.0 star rating 2/4/2017
Wow. Blown away! I’m very picky, I have high standards for lux treatments. This may have been the best facial I have ever gotten. I like my facials to be ‘working’ facials that make me feel transformed when I walk out the door. Not like I just did a good cleaning and mask at home. I am not new to getting facials, Microdermabrasion, chemical peel, extractions, massage, etc. I absolutely love how pampered she made me feel, Heathers hands are amazing, excellent. Met and exceeded my expectations. Made my second appointment already!!! I got the Facial by Heather. after I decided to get a pedicure and she set that up for me on the spot, now I’m complete.
— Marcella V
I had an amazing experience at this spa. The inside is beautiful. The staff was professional and welcoming. The relaxation room is one of the most amazing rooms I’ve ever been in. Can’t wait for Valentine’s Day special to book a couples massage where you get champagne and chocolate covered strawberries during your stay.
— Sara S
I’ve been getting my fiancé appointments for all occasions. Every time she goes and comes home she feels great. The staff there really takes care of her and makes her feel special. This is one of her favorite gifts I will continue to get them for her. This makes the perfect a little gift. She even goes after a hard days work on her feet all day. If you are looking a for place to go this is the one.
— King Shadow
My husband and I went to the Beauty Bar for a couples massage. It was such a wonderful experience! I will definitely continue going to see the ladies at the Beauty Bar!
— Stephanie H
I’ve had many facials and massages here and they are just the best all around! :) Worth every penny.
I love this place! It’s super relaxing and serene. Heather is professional and I love the products she uses!
Been going for the last year and never had a problem get or making an appointment. Friendly atmosphere. Great way to unwind or treat yourself to a couple of hours of self pampering.
Heather Green is absolutely the most knowledgeable in her field. Heather does a great job of assessing your skin & providing treatments that best suits your skins needs. I lived in New Bern & saw her monthly ....my skin dramatically improved based on her treatment regime. I’d much prefer to spend my $ maintainencing vs. plastic surgery. I have since relocated,but I still maintain a professional relationship & seek skin advice from her. In addition, she is simply a kind, caring woman!

Relaxing, calm atmosphere and top tier massage. My go-to place for relaxation in New Bern.
— T Lindell
I have been going to here for a year now. Always enjoy the friendly faces and getting a full leg wax and hour relaxing massage is amazing. It’s easy to book on line or call.
— Shannon Y
My husband and I just wanted to say what a fantastic experience we had with Andrea and Lacey.
The spa’s waiting room was so comfortable and relaxing. Everything was clean and tasteful. The two of them were professional, yet friendly and welcoming, helping us both feel at ease on a long travel day.
We ended our trip to North Carolina with this spa visit before flying out of the very close and quiet New Bern airport; next time we want to start AND end our vacation this way!
— Katharine and Jeff (Massachusetts)
Lisa K
5.0 rating a month ago
Heather is the best! She is always so kind and takes her time to make sure you feel comfortable. Her facials are by far the best. She also did a teen facial for my son and he asked when can he go back. At frist he fought me, but heather was nice to him and made sure to make a good experience for him. I also get manicures, pedicures, spray tanning and massages. I’m never disappointed. This is the place to go for all your needs. Oh and don’t forget about checking out the makeup.
6 months ago
Beauty Bar by Heather offers exceptional services, best spa in the area. I recieved a deep tissue massage by Trina, which was phenomenal! I described where my problem areas were and Trina explained possible problems areas that were connected to my pain. If you want to get rid of any tension and knots, Trina will do an exceptional job. By far, best deep tissue massage I have ever recieved. I also had the European facial done by Heather, which was extremely relaxing. From the beginning to the end of the facial, Heather answered my questions and concerns with excellent feedback. All services performed at Beauty Bar by Heather is top notch! I highly recommend this spa, you will not be disappointed!
— Norka
5.0 star rating 2/19/2016
I am new to this area and found Heather’s salon on Yelp ! What a find. This place is a diamond in the rough. Beautiful, clean and a friendly staff. My experience was a 5 star experience. Will definitely return!
— Lisa
5.0 star Rating 3/14/2016
Heather, Rashida, and Sharon were AWESOME!! We had a girls weekend in New Bern and had the entire spa to ourselves. The entire staff was so accommodating even with changes to our services and number of guests throughout the week leading up to the visit. Very clean, inviting, and most importantly relaxing! Would highly recommend.
— Kristen S

5.0 star rating 12/4/2015
I had started Microneedling treatments in Florida, and had no idea where to go once I moved to New Bern. I found Beauty Bar by Heather online, and took a chance. I am so glad I did because I can’t imagine trusting anyone else with my skin. Heather is knowledgeable, honest, kind, supportive, and did I mention knowledgeable? The spa is comfortable, relaxing, and always smells great! You will not be sorry making this your go-to spot.
— Michele L
I got the spa package as a gift, and I absolutely loved my experience here! I got a fantastic facial, incredible massage that helped with some upper back pain I’ve been having and left with a great manicure/pedicure. Truly everything I needed before Christmas. Will definitely return You won’t be disappointed here.
— Jenny


Heather. I just want to thank you for always doing such a great job on my wax. I really enjoy the atmosphere you have created at the Beauty Bar and am also very appreciative that you don’t mind meeting with me so early on a Saturday. To anyone who has not checked this place out, it is an absolute must. The work is great. The staff is great. The scenery is great. Thanks so much Heather
— Laura H
Very professional. Loved every minute of being there.I’m planning on making Heather’s beauty bar a monthly thing for me. The massage was amazing I felt so rejuvenated after, I’m very happy with their service definitely making this a regular thing for me.
— jon G
What can I say? This place does it all! I’ve gotten relaxing facials, spray tans and eyebrow tinting. Couldn’t have chosen a better place to make myself look and feel better! Excellent place and very highly recommended.
— Tiffany P
Once again you have gone above and beyond for my BFF and myself. my facial was so relaxing and my skin feels amazing! My massage was perfect - your therapist kept all of my special needs in mind during my treatment :-) The time my friend and I spent in your relaxation room was exactly what we needed on our holiday weekend away. thank you and your wonderful staff for the tranquil and peaceful environment and your professional knowledge - until next time -
— Bobbie <3
Being a mother of a 2 year old takes a lot out of a woman! But Trina got all my knots out and I haven’t felt this relaxed in years she’s got amazing hands !!! & Heather gave me the best facial I’ve ever had !!! Worth every penny !! Is there a way to upload a picture of my gorgeous skin? I also received a military discount !!! Can’t beat that! I will definitely be returning to beauty bar by heather and if you haven’t been here you’re really missing out!!!! Heather really makes you feel at home !!
— Amber D
This was my first time at this spa. I was not disappointed. I had been experiencing a lot of pain in my upper and lower back area and Denise (massage therapist) knew exactly how much pressure to apply while doing my massage. She was very attentive to my needs and ensured that I was comfortable. I also had a Brazilian wax done by Heather for the very first time. I heard how painful it could be, but Heather talked me through it an eased my fears. Both ladies were amazing! They also give military discounts, but the prices are reasonable when compared to other Spa salons. Overall a wonderful jewel in New bern NC. I will definitely keep going back.
— Sharon R
It’s a beautiful spa, the decor it’s amazing.. and service is first class.. definitely recommend this place...
— Ericka C
5 star Beautiful, relaxing and wonderful staff!!! Highly recommend a visit
— Grace Klimeck
Love this place, every time I’m in town I have to stop by and see Heather for a facial! Should stop by give it a visit, I’m sure you’ll come back
— Ash
Love Heathers spray tans! She is so accommodating and professional. Makes me feel so comfortable and love the environment
— Samantha C
I had an amazing experience at Beauty Bar by Heather!! I got a relaxing pedicure which was heavenly!! The staff is terrific!! I’ll most definitely return for more services! I would recommend this spa to everyone I know!
— Addie S
I enjoyed myself. Really relaxing atmosphere. Staff is friendly.
— Shannel C
Great place! I’ve had 3 massages. The therapist is awesome I actually felt a few of the trigger points release.
— Amy B
Just had the best facial I’ve ever had with Heather Green. She’s wonderful. I love the personal touch and care you wouldn’t get anywhere else. Heather really tries to know you and your skin, and she’s a very knowledgeable and skillful Master Esthetician. And I love that instead of telling me to buy and use more facial products, she said “Less is more.” I look forward to my next facial with Heather.
— Telly I
I’ve gone here a few times to get my competition spray tan. Her attention to detail and drive for perfection is unbeatable. Thanks Heather! !
— Shannon L
Beauty bar by Heather is the best!! Heather took the time to understand what I was looking for and exceeded my expectations! I got the European Facial and my skin has never been better. I typically don’t re-book facials or get them very often at all, but I couldn’t resist, I re-booked and will be coming back ASAP!
— Amy L